My First Flash-Fiction Story Now On the Flash-Fiction Page Above

My 1st short story Crossing Off the List has just been published to the newly minted Flash-Fiction section above.  Check it out!

A few words about Flash-fiction.  Flash-fiction, to me at least, is when you sit down and write something in one sitting, usually no more than 1000 to 1500 words.  That’s exactly what I did with this one.  These works are often prompted by a central blog (example: “Write a story where blue gerbils are the main characters”) or are a one-off thing I’m just trying to get out of my head.  In the future, I’ll be holding flash-fiction contests…..way in the future.

3 Comments

Filed under Flash-Fiction, Stories

3 responses to “My First Flash-Fiction Story Now On the Flash-Fiction Page Above

  1. Sue T.

    Well wouldja look at THAT great banner! I’m confused though, how did you fit your head in that “tiny”, “tiny” little space?

  2. Why thank you. Rule followed.

Leave a Reply

